RESPECT FOR NATURE = ÚCTA K PŘÍRODĚ

Česky je článek níže 🙂 / For czech roll down

I’m a big lover of nature and I spend a lot of time there. When I went to the woods, where I’m going to relax, I was thinking about the relationship between man and nature. And frankly, I was disgusted when I saw garbage lying in the grass and next to the roots of trees. I don’t know how anyone is able to throw out plastic bag, cup or glass bottle in the woods. I can not imagine what leads a man to throw out garbage right here. I go into the woods with a backpack in which I have a book, water and a blanket. But if I already have a snack, I automatically take plastic bag, a glass container or bottle back in my backpack because I want to throw out it later. I would never, even in my dream, have let it in the forest. Not only that, the plastics degrade for hundreds of years, glass for thousands of years and is not even guarantee that any of this really spread, but a broken glass bottle can injure the animals that live in the woods. And when I suddenly saw it I made a decision. From that day, I will go into the woods with gloves and I’ll collect a garbage to my backpack and then sort them into containers. We were created by nature, and now we are destroying her by all sorts of ways. But we must remember one thing. Nature doesn’t need us, because even if we destroy her, she eventually recovers herself. But we need the nature, because she provides us with food and oxygen. We should take care about her for our own good.

Thank you for reading and I’ll be glad for any response and please, don’t throw garbage in nature. 🙂

____________________________________________________________

Jsem velký milovník přírody a trávím tam spoustu času. Když jsem šla lesem, kam si chodím odpočinout, přemýšlela jsem nad vztahem člověka s přírodou. A upřímně jsem byla zhnusená, když jsem si všimla odpadků válejících se v trávě a vedle kořenů stromů. Nechápu jak je někdo schopný v lese vyhodit plastový pytlík, kelímek nebo nedejbože lahev od piva. Nedovedu si představit, co člověka vůbec vede k tomu to vyhodit zrovna tady. Já do lesa chodím s batohem na zádech ve kterém mám knížku, vodu a deku. Ale když už mám nějakou svačinu, automaticky plastový pytlík, nějaký obal nebo skleněnou lahev dám do batohu, abych to mohla vyhodit později. Nikdy by mě ani ve snu nenapadlo to nechat v lese. Nejen, že se plasty rozkládají stovky let, sklo dokonce tisíce let a vlastně není ani jistota, že se něco z toho opravdu rozloží, ale o rozbité skleněné lahve se mohou poranit i zvířata, která v lesích žijí. A když jsem to najednou viděla, učinila jsem rozhodnutí. Od onoho dne budu do lesa chodit s rukavicemi a tyto odpadky budu sbírat do batohu a poté je třídit do kontejnerů. Byli jsme stvořeni přírodou a nyní ji ničíme všemožnými způsoby. Ale musíme si uvědomit jednu věc. Příroda nás nepotřebuje, protože i když ji zničíme, ona se nakonec sama obnoví. To my potřebujeme přírodu, která nám poskytuje potravu a kyslík. Měli by jsme se o ni starat pro naše vlastní dobro.

Děkuji za přečtení a budu ráda za případnou reakci a prosím vás, nevyhazujte odpadky v přírodě. 🙂

Leave a Reply

